Public Holidays, School Terms, and Student Free Days | Gold Coast 2013

1

Get organised for 2013 with the most important detail of all: free time to spend with your Gold Coast Kids!

We have collated for you all the Queensland public holidays, school terms and student free days for 2013.

Queensland School Terms 2013

  • Term 1: Tuesday 29 January - Thursday 28 March
  • Term 2: Monday 15 April - Friday 21 June
  • Term 3: Monday 8 July - Friday 20 September
  • Term 4: Tuesday 8 October - Friday 13 December

Queensland Year 10, 11 & 12 finishing dates 2013:

  • Year 12: Friday 15 November
  • Year 10 and 11: Friday 29 November

Queensland Student Free Days 2013

  • Thursday 24 January
  • Friday 25 January
  • Monday 21 October

Queensland Public Holidays 2013

  • New Years Day - Tuesday 1 January
  • Australia Day - Monday 28 January
  • Good Friday - Friday 29 March
  • Easter Saturday - Saturday 30 March
  • Easter Monday - Monday 1 April
  • Anzac Day - Thursday April 25
  • Queen's Birthday - Monday 10 June
  • Gold Coast Annual Show Day - Friday 30 August
  • Labour Day - Monday 7 October
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday 25 December
  • Boxing Day - Thursday 26 December

(Image source: http://www.flickr.com/photos/advinat/8207985109/sizes/m/in/photostream/)

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *